Radio Jukebox

sábado, 18 de julho de 2015

Eric Clapton - BBC TV Special 1977

Eric Clapton (vocal & guitar)
George Terry (guitar)
Carl Radle (bass)
Sergio Pastora (percussion)
Dick Simms (keyboards)
Jamie Oldaker (drums)
Yvonne Elliman (vocals)
Marcy Levy (vocals & harmonica)

1. Hello Old Friend
2. Sing Language
3. Alberta
4. Tell The Truth
5. Can't Find My Way Home
6. Double Trouble
7. I Shot The Sheriff
8. Knocking On Heaven's Door
9. Further On Up The Road
10. Badge
Postar um comentário

Sá's Jukebox